Coaches » Coaches' Contact Information

Coaches' Contact Information

Baseball: Charles Assey - cassey@cnhs.org

Bowling: George Kaupp - gkaupp@cnhs.org

Cheerleading: Morgan Lea Daniels - cheercoachdaniels@gmail.com

Cross Country: Leah Wicevic - lmckee221@gmail.com

Equestrian Team: Philip Deter – pdeter@cnhs.org

Football: Cory Helms - chelms@cnhs.org 

Men’s and Women’s Basketball: Philip Deter - pdeter@cnhs.org

Men’s and Women’s Golf: Kelvin Smith-  ksmith@cnhs.org

Men’s Soccer: Will Eudy - weudy@cnhs.org

Men’s and Women’s Tennis: Jim Hinson - jhins1@aol.com

Scholastic Shooting: Gary Prince – wgprince@aol.com

Softball: Lauren McCarter - lmccarter@cnhs.org

Strength and Conditioning: Josh Holmes - jholmes@cnhs.org

Men’s and Women’s Swimming: TBA - pdeter@cnhs.org

Track and Field: OJ Narcisse - narcisseoj@gmail.com

Volleyball: Cynthia Dimapan - cdimapan@cnhs.org

Women’s Soccer: Will Plexico - wplexico@cnhs.org

Wrestling: Cole McCarter – colemccarter.cn@gmail.com